Olympia Farmers Market

When:
August 17, 2019 @ 10:00 am – 3:00 pm America/Los Angeles Timezone
2019-08-17T10:00:00-07:00
2019-08-17T15:00:00-07:00
Where:
Olympia Farmers Market
700 Capitol Way N
Olympia
WA 98501

The Olympia Farmers Market promotes several food access programs such as WIC and Senior FMNP, Small Steps, EBT and Fresh Bucks. Access to healthy and nutritious food is a fundamental value that brings our customers and our vendors together to exchange goods and ideas. We feel that it is critical to provide education and access to all members of our community and we are proud to continue to grow in these efforts.

Year-Round Hours

On Market Days we are Open From: 10AM – 3PM

Schedule

JANUARY – MARCH: Saturdays Only

APRIL – OCTOBER: Thursday – Sunday

NOVEMBER – DECEMBER: Saturday & Sunday

High Season

APRIL – OCTOBER: Thursday – Sunday

First day of the season Thursday, April 4

Last day of the season Sunday, October 27

Open Sunday, April 21 (Easter) & Thursday, July 4 (Independence Day)

Closed Thursday, October 31 (Halloween) & Friday, November 1

Holiday Season

NOVEMBER – DECEMBER: Saturday & Sunday

First day of the season Saturday, November 2

Last day of the season Sunday, December 15

Holiday Shopping Delight! 
Saturday, December 21 through Tuesday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)

Closed Wednesday, December 25 (Christmas Day)

Between Seasons Bonus Days!
Open Saturday, December 28 and Sunday, December 29 

Winter Season

JANUARY – MARCH: Saturdays Only

First day of the season Saturday, January 4